Webinar 8.4.10 learn all about disability

Hi: Brian

I will be hosting a complimentary webinar Wednesday, August 4, at 3:00 pm Eastern Standard Time (12:00 pm PST, 2:00 pm CST).

This is your opportunity to ask me any question you like about disability and offer suggestions about what we can do to improve The Disability Digest.

This is one event where I hope to do a lot of listening and learn what is important to you so we can make the moves to address your needs.  I hope you can join me.

After registering you will:

> be asked what we can do to improve The Disability Digest and receive a

> confirmation email with directions on how to join the Webinar.

Space is limited, so reserve your Webinar seat now at:

https://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/269694656

I look forward to helping you weave through the maze of disability-related issues.

Regards Brian 🙂

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.